Clergy and staff at St John’s


Rev Sue Theobald

Assistant Curate

Rev Dion Mabey

Church Wardens

Val Adams

David Rowe


Mike Brooke

Linda Brooke

Bevaly Rackett


Rev Sue Theobald – Chairperson

David Rowe – Vice Chair

Val Adams – Treasurer

Bevaly Rackett – Secretary

Alex Bruce

Clodagh Harrison

Sharon Riley

Helene Allen

Sarah Rowe

Candice Beck

Linda Barnett

Mike Brooke

Linda Brooke

Deanery Synod Representatives

Sylvia Saunders

Bobby Mason

Retired Clergy who worship with St John’s with Holy Trinity

Rev Annis Fessey

Rev Len Fox